Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

219 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert H.
Submitted 11/08/19
I was entirely satisfied with the excellent care and treatment provided to me over two recent visits with Dr. Grieshaber. Sincerely, Bob Hearin 11/8/19
Mary Martha Q.
Submitted 11/07/19
Having an appointment with Dawn is like spending an hour with a friend. She is engaging and thoughtful throughout the service- always making sure that I was comfortable. My skin was glowing and she gave great tips for prolonging my fresh glow. She’s awesome!
Corey B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. G and Dawn were great as usual! Everyone is so kind and welcoming!! And I always leave with glowing skin!
Brandi T.
Submitted 10/23/19
I've been to T&G twice now for Dermaplaning treatments. Dawn was an absolute delight. The whole experience felt like I was in a spa. The staff is kind and helpful and seem to genuinely enjoy working there. On my latest visit, I met with Dr. Grieshaber for a checkup and skin care plan. She offered a plan that fit my needs while not stepping out of my comfort zone. I would highly recommend both Dr. Grieshaber and Dawn to anyone!
Michelle H.
Submitted 10/21/19
I always have a pleasant experience. They are always on time and the staff is so pleasant.
Kelly G.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Grieshaber is knowledgeable, skilled and really listens to your concerns to ensure you are happy when you leave. All of the staff is friendly and treats you like family. I highly recommend her and her practice!
Janet F.
Submitted 09/26/19
She is the most pleasant doctor I have ever known. She knows her trade and you can tell how much she loves what she does. You are So Awesome Dr Grieshaber
Kathy T.
Submitted 09/04/19
I was a first-time patient and Dr. Delahoussaye and staff were wonderful. Very short wait time and she relieved my discomfort while being very compassionate and thorough. I will definitely be recommending to family and friends.
Peggy C.
Submitted 09/04/19
First time visit , very impressed with staff, wait time & Dr Delahoussaye .
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/30/19
As a first time client I felt very comfortable in this surrounding. Dr. Delahoussaye was very professional and nice.
Suzette C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Staff was very pleasant. My wait wasn’t long.
Sean M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Had an issue that’s been bothering me for years, but Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields took care of it in 5 minutes. Awesome service and I can’t recommend her enough!
Vivian S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very quick, did not wait long to be seen
Katie R.
Submitted 08/05/19
I have been seeing Dr. Grieshaber for years for myself and have been very happy. I brought my 6-year-old son in for the first time for something minor, and she was excellent with him. He was a little hesitant at first, but she was able to talk him through it with no tears. What a relief for this mom!
Alexa C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Greishaber was very warm and welcoming to me and my 3 year old daughter as first-time patients! She came highly recommended by a very close family friend, and we couldn't be happier! She was very thorough in looking over my whole body as I have very fair skin and lots of moles! My daughter has sensitive skin and she was very gentle with her! I couldn't be more pleased in choosing Dr. Greishaber as our NEW dermatologist!
Maria A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Doctor Grieshaber was highly recommended by another physician and I was able to get an appointment promptly. I thought the service provided was excellent and the staff courteous,professional and top-notch.
Ashleigh A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great experience.....efficiently run office, kind staff, thorough and compassionate care. Highly recommend.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 06/28/19
I appreciated the fact that I was able to get an appointment so fast. I called on one day and had appt the next. Dr Delahoussaye was very sweet, caring, and made me feel comfortable. Staff was also helpful.
Kelly D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Professional Gracious Warm welcoming team!
DONALD R.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Grieshaber was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and easy to talk to. The office staff were awesome. Glad I chose ya'll for my medical needs. Highly recommend anyone in need to visit. AAA+++