Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

4.94/5 Star Rating
359 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brittany M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Love Dr Grieshaber! She is down to earth, understands your issues and listens to concerns well. Ive recommended her to everyone that is looking for a good dermatologist
Janel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Very friendly and personable staff and doctor.
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
She’s an artist now:) incredible!
Kathy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Delahoussaye always makes me feel welcome and puts me at ease. I appreciate the time she spends with me, never rushed and is always so kind and pleasant.
Hannah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Great! Very friendly, helpful, and thorough. Loved my new doctor. Thanks!
Hakim K.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Very professional and awesome Dr
Jeanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
Very good ! Dr. Delahoussaye Shields is warm,caring,professional,and kind ! A great doctor . The staff is great .
Del L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
On time; friendly; explained everything.
George K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Easy to schedule an appointment. Procedure was fast and masterfully executed. Highly recommend.
Fred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/20
Very pleasant experience. Dr. Grieshaber and Staff were friendly and pleasant to see. The Doctor was especially attentive and thorough. I highly recommend this clinic.
Anne W E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
I have received excellent care from Dr. Grieshaber from the moment I moved to New Orleans 2 years ago. She is not only an outstanding clinician she is very caring and really listens to her patients. I always recommend her to my work colleagues!
Claire C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Very helpful and super nice!
Patricia E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Fast and efficient
Derek W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Best place for a best face. Thank you Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields!
Mindy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
My whole experience was great from the office personnel, nurses, and doctor.
Steve K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/20
Always a good experience with Dr Grieshaber.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/20
I was able to get an appointment just a few days after I called. I had virtually no wait time in either the waiting room or exam room! Everyone there is so nice and Dr Grieshaber is great!!
Kimberly R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/20
Wonderful
Dennis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/20
Always a comfortable setting with all questions answered during my visits.
Kathy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/20
Dawn is great at explaining everything. I was in and out quickly and pleased with my results. Very professional.