Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

4.94/5 Star Rating
359 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olivia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
It is always great but I cancelled my appointment last week and haven't been able to find time to reschedule. thanks
Danny S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/20
Very informative
Theresa B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/20
Loved Dr. Delahoussaye. She took time to answer my questions beyond what most doctors usually do.
Victoria L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Nice, comfortable environment. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Susan R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
I feel as if I am visiting with friends.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Rachael is my new doctor after years with Nia Terrzakis . Excellent Rapport and experience . Still having Problem getting staff to get scripts executed which is not the Dr’s fault .
Andree L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Grieshaber listened to my concerns, tested my troublesome spots and gave me a prescription to clear up my condition.
Francesc T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Awesome staff and very helpful!
LYNN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/20
Very knowledgeable, professional and personable!
Gretchen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Though I had a torn earring hole fixed which wasn't the most fun thing I've done lately, Dr. Grieshaber and her staff were gentle as they could be and made sure I didn't feel any pain during the procedure. And, they kept me preoccupied talking, and it went by easily. I am very happy with how it all went, and Dr. Grieshaber's work.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Grieshaber saw me promptly. It seems to me that she showed genuine interest in helping me to care for my skin.
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Highly recommended. Really night office staff and quick.
Gabrielle E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
I have been see Dr. Grieshaber since 2915 and just love her. She is the best and make you feel very comfortable.
Eva C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
Dawn is great at assessing the needs of my skin and keeping it healthy and glowing.
Earl L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Great experience. Went out there way to help me with prescriptions. Thanks
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr. Grieshaber is the best!
Elizabeth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
It was wonderful. Everyone is so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about all the products and services Really makes one feel at ease the right decisions are being made
Carla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Grieshaber was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. The entire office staff was very friendly and presented a very positive environment.
Carroll S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
The professional manner exhibited by the entire Team is so very comforting! You know you are in the most capable hands!!
Luis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/20
Great, easy, to the point.