Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

304 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura F.
Submitted 04/08/22
Caring doctor and staff!
Alicia F.
Submitted 04/06/22
All of the staff members are always polite and professional.
Teresa A.
Submitted 04/02/22
Quick
Danielle L.
Submitted 04/02/22
She was so helpful and understanding. She is the first person to give me an answer for my skin problems! It was so nice to finally feel like I had them under control.
Victoria S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Grieshaber is consistently patient and attentive. She and her staff are always ready to answer any questions or concerns. It is a pleasure visiting this medical office.
Pete T.
Submitted 02/22/22
I scheduled with Dr. Shields and got an appointment quickly. Upon arrival, there was little wait, and the issue was quickly addressed. Very happy with the experience
Raymond J.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent!
Sherryl B.
Submitted 02/14/22
Doctor was knowledgeable and caring. Took time with the appointment, and didn't try to rush. Staff was friendly and helpful. My favorite....
Jami Y.
Submitted 02/13/22
Love Dawn :)
Ina D.
Submitted 02/09/22
Easy, fast, successful visit. Thank you Dr.!
Frank B.
Submitted 02/09/22
It was excellent!
Nowell L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields and all in her office are always very professional and personable. They are a caring team and practices 'people first' inclusion and support for persons with disabilities.
Cherie C.
Submitted 01/08/22
I have had several treatments done by Dawn and her knowledge, professionalism, and concern for details is exceptional. She always provides suggestions to help my skin look better and she is such a sweet person! The doctors are great and provide a personal approach to each patient. The staff is also are super helpful and kind. Overall great experience with the entire office. Highly recommend T&G Dermatology.
Charlotte R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Grieshaber takes time to check me for sun exposure. We always have a discussion and set up a follow up appointment. Positive experience!!!
Rachel J.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dawn is amazing. Love all my treatments with her.
Frank H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dawn is amazing! Her energy, passion and expertise are a few of the reasons i thinks she’s one of the best in the city!
Debbie B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dawn is always very professional and very helpful suggesting what is best for my skin. Very sweet too!
Brandie L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dawn was great! She explained all steps of my procedure and made me feel very comfortable!
Richard G.
Submitted 12/14/21
All skin problems were examined.
Joseph H.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Rachael Delahoussay - Shields removed several items with a spray can and one you took a sample and sent us to R. Corey Rougelot M. D. who remove one . Good that you caught it early. Thank you, Joseph R. Hunter Sr.