Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

237 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacy T.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very professional, great staff, & great work!
Shannon M.
Submitted 12/26/20
Dawn was wonderful
Gary R.
Submitted 12/26/20
Very good thanks
Suzy F.
Submitted 12/23/20
Friendly, accommodating, understanding. Good people skills. Dr. Greishaber very talented doctor. I have total trust in everything she does:)
Sara W.
Submitted 12/23/20
I love T&G for their professional, efficient, and effective patient care!
Cindy R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dawn was very patient, professional and kind!
Janice B.
Submitted 12/22/20
Always a pleasure to go in to the office, everyone is so pleasant and very professional. I highly recommend their service to all my friends
Terri M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Fabulous
Jeanne P.
Submitted 12/21/20
It was great! The staff was professional and organized. Dr. Delahoussaye is brilliant. I was thoroughly satisfied. Thank you!!!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 12/21/20
Great doctor and office!
Emily C.
Submitted 12/12/20
I would highly recommend micro needling and all other services offered by Dawn. She talks you through the process of each service and makes you feel very comfortable. She also will recommend a skin care product that would be best for your skin.
Frank S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great job
Sandra J.
Submitted 12/10/20
Everything has been wonderful-from the great results I get from Dawn with the micro-needling treatments to everyone in the office being so easy and interested in you. At checkout coupons are great. And of course Dr Delahoussaye who has fought the winning fight to save my hair since my first appointment. I am currently doing the Sculptra fillers and it’s so good. Dr Delahoussaye is a true artist. Can’t say enough good things.
Kathy N.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very welcoming and professional. All my concerns were answered.
Michael U.
Submitted 12/09/20
Professional staff and prompt service. Highly recommended.
Tori M.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Delahousaye- Shields is awesome! She really has been conservative and helpful with my dermatology complaints!
Nakeil W.
Submitted 12/08/20
Doctor was very knowledgeable. She knew exactly what was going on with me upon seeing me. And she described what it would feel like exactly how I was feeling.
Karen M.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Grieshaber and Dr. Delahoussaye do a fantastic job with all my dermatological needs. I've counted on them to treat my rashes, my daughter's eczema, an my son's warts and to identify my own skin cancer. And they've made me look and feel better with cosmetic treatments! They've handled all my needs with expertise and professionalism.
Melanie O.
Submitted 11/23/20
Short wait time and thorough examination by doctor.
Michele B.
Submitted 11/18/20
I love the staff and especially Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields. I feel special from the time I walk in until I leave. Also, I appreciate the honest recommendations to improve my skin and look younger. Thank you!!