Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

169 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Susan T.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dawn explains everything that is going to be done and what you should expect after the treatment.
Diana P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Everyone is very nice and Dr. Delahousey took care of a skin problem that I have suffered with for years.
Jody G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dawn is always on time and very professional. She explains everything before doing any treatments
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Takes her time and answers all questions! Love my results!
Clare B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr.Delahoussaye was extremely helpful and took time to listen to my questions and gave me thoughtful, helpful responses. She is very professional and it was a pleasure being her patient.
Mary M.
Submitted 08/01/20
Pleasant
Matt W.
Submitted 07/31/20
Just completed my initial appointment and I came away impressed with every aspect of visit.
Rica M.
Submitted 07/30/20
The office is very well organized and efficient. The staff is pleasant and friendly. My visit with Dr. Delahoussaye was great. She answered all my questions.
Jack R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Knowledgeable and to the point care. Clean office. Works for me
Christina V.
Submitted 07/27/20
She was wonderful. Took her time and answered all my questions.
Holly P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Excellent medical dermatologist! First visit with Dr Grieshaber and very satisfied with outcomes. Thank you for the expedited office visit.
Kelly G.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dawn is extremely professional and always makes me feel comfortable with my services. She is knowledgeable and tailors the services to your individual needs. I always leave looking forward to me next appointment!
Elliott W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Thanks! Quick in and out which is what I was looking for
Tess M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Grieshaber is the best very professional and loooovvveee her work.
Courtney C.
Submitted 07/15/20
I always feel heard by Dr. Grieshaber. She is thorough, kind and brilliant.
Yelena P.
Submitted 07/15/20
I had very good experience with Dr. Delahoussaye. She is very knowledgeable and caring.She explained me what is wrong with me and what treatment I need. I sincerely appreciate her effort in caring my illness. I nightly recomend her.
Rae M.
Submitted 07/12/20
the entire office staff was wonderful, the Dr was great. I have already recommended the Dr to my friends and my family
KETOSHA R.
Submitted 07/02/20
It was a pleasant experience and I happy with my results
Sandra J.
Submitted 06/30/20
This visit was for repeat micro needling procedure. Dawn is always wonderful and the visits are always stress free. It was so nice to do something that makes you feel good again
Laura T.
Submitted 06/25/20
burned off a ton of little skin tags with as little pain as possible, and she recommended a better course of action to help improve skin texture on my neck at 34 yrs old.