Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

304 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Caroline Laurent H.
Submitted 12/06/21
My experience was amazing. Dr. G is kind, thorough, and listens.
Colleen P.
Submitted 12/06/21
I would recommend Dr.Grieshaber! My whole experience with the doctor and her staff was top notch.
Seton J.
Submitted 12/01/21
Having many dermatologists treat my skin conditions throughout the years, I can honestly say that Dr. Grieshaber excels in proficiency and knowledge of various skin conditions. Because of Dr. Grieshaber's expertise I have avoided serious skin problems. She has always taken time to thoroughly explain my condition as well as provide preventive therapy's. Her staff is always warm, welcoming and helpful. My only regret is that I can not provide more than 5 stars to give to T&G Dermatology. :-)
Vickie S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dry efficient office staff, did not feel rushed by doctor.
Amber H.
Submitted 11/29/21
I had a wonderful experience & definitely will recommend
Jessie S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Caroline L.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dawn is the best! Friendly, efficient and so talented!
Catherine B.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dawn was so helpful and did an awesome job!
Keith K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Friendly and experienced staff made me feel comfortable Dr. Grieshaber was very gently and caring
Jami Y.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dawn is knowledgeable, friendly and fun to be around! Plus, she’s helped to make my skin better.
Courtney C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Absolutely love Dr. Grieshaber! She's the perfect blend of highly competent/professional and sincere/delightful. She spends intentional time with her patients - I always felt valued. On my first visit, she learned my complete history, provided care for the present issue, and gave me multiple opportunities to ask questions or express concerns. She focused not simply on the present issue but also on preventing future issues. I've since moved to a new city but wanted to reach out to provide this feedback because I so dearly miss T&G and Dr. Grieshaber!
Courtney C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Simply can't recommend Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields enough. Patient, warm, knowledgeable, competent, funny, and authentic. My various skin ailments were always addressed thoroughly, promptly, and with great compassion and care. I have been to many dermatologists over the years and T&G is by far the best. I've since moved to a new city but wanted to reach out to provide this feedback because I miss T&G and Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields so much!
Raymond S.
Submitted 10/30/21
Yasmin P.
Submitted 10/29/21
Wonderful
Henry M.
Submitted 10/28/21
She listens to the problems that you’re having. addresses them and does a great job hardly no weight when I go there. Plus the staff is always very polite. I recommend her highly.
Caroline W.
Submitted 10/27/21
Good
Rene S.
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Grieshaber and her staff were very efficient and pleasant. The surrounding of the office made me feel completely comfortable. I know that I chose the right dermatologist for my problem.
Lucy R.
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields and her staff are always very personable. They listen to your concerns and prescribe the best solutions.
Whitney B.
Submitted 10/20/21
Answered all questions thoroughly
Alejandro S.
Submitted 10/19/21
I had one of the fastest appointments ever here! I practically ran through the whole building. I enjoy the thoroughness of the facility but it was so quick I couldn’t even ask questions I had. Overall a good experience though.