Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

203 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda C.
Submitted 10/24/20
Listened to my concerns and gave me lots of options
Lesdy E.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very clean. Great prices.
Kaylee V.
Submitted 10/24/20
I always have a great experience at this clinic. From acne treatments to injections, I always leave feeling like a glowing princess. The staff is extremely professional and caring about your wants and needs about your dermatology conditions.
Pete R.
Submitted 10/23/20
Very professional!!In innovative
Gina H.
Submitted 10/23/20
Always very pleased with the service and care
Marjorie S.
Submitted 10/23/20
I always feel so special when being seen by Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields. She is such a vibrant, enthusiastic, and thorough doctor.
THERESA M.
Submitted 10/23/20
GREAT EXPERIENCE. WAS TOLD A LOT OF INFO I HAD NOT BEEN TOLD IN THE PAST
Logan M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very nice people. Followed Covid quide lines.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 10/16/20
She is a wonderful doctor. She's kind, but she doesn't sugar coat information. I had a melanoma removed and she made sure I knew what the procedure entailed. I felt very safe and well taken care of.
Sara E.
Submitted 10/11/20
J. H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always on time and accurate with her diagnosis.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 10/07/20
Quick visit and felt like my concerns were addressed appropriately.
Tomika K.
Submitted 10/07/20
All the way from ATL and had the best experience with this office....ever. So much kindness and understanding of my issue. And the treatment was spot on. I saw a noticeable difference in 24 hours!!! Im so happy!
Jamie B.
Submitted 10/06/20
She is great! Very informative and nice.
Danielle L.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr.Grieshaber is awesome.. painless and informative. So happy that I have found her!
Adrienne C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great Personality! Very knowledgeable, and personable. makes you feel comfortable and doesn't push you to do anything you don't want!
John N.
Submitted 09/24/20
My appointment wait was short and visit was great
Michelle B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great results from a really great staff!!!
Steven K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always a good experience
Stephen W.
Submitted 09/23/20
I had a spot of skin cancer cut out and stitches put in afterwards... the procedure was clean, quick and most importantly painless.