Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Grieshaber is consistently patient and attentive. She and her staff are always ready to answer any questions or concerns. It is a pleasure visiting this medical office.
Pete T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I scheduled with Dr. Shields and got an appointment quickly. Upon arrival, there was little wait, and the issue was quickly addressed. Very happy with the experience
Raymond J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent!
Sherryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/22
Doctor was knowledgeable and caring. Took time with the appointment, and didn't try to rush. Staff was friendly and helpful. My favorite....
Jami Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/22
Love Dawn :)
Ina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Easy, fast, successful visit. Thank you Dr.!
Frank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
It was excellent!
Nowell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields and all in her office are always very professional and personable. They are a caring team and practices 'people first' inclusion and support for persons with disabilities.
Cherie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
I have had several treatments done by Dawn and her knowledge, professionalism, and concern for details is exceptional. She always provides suggestions to help my skin look better and she is such a sweet person! The doctors are great and provide a personal approach to each patient. The staff is also are super helpful and kind. Overall great experience with the entire office. Highly recommend T&G Dermatology.
Charlotte R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Grieshaber takes time to check me for sun exposure. We always have a discussion and set up a follow up appointment. Positive experience!!!
Rachel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dawn is amazing. Love all my treatments with her.
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Dawn is amazing! Her energy, passion and expertise are a few of the reasons i thinks she’s one of the best in the city!
Debbie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Dawn is always very professional and very helpful suggesting what is best for my skin. Very sweet too!
Brandie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Dawn was great! She explained all steps of my procedure and made me feel very comfortable!
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
All skin problems were examined.
Joseph H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Rachael Delahoussay - Shields removed several items with a spray can and one you took a sample and sent us to R. Corey Rougelot M. D. who remove one . Good that you caught it early. Thank you, Joseph R. Hunter Sr.
Caroline Laurent H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
My experience was amazing. Dr. G is kind, thorough, and listens.
Colleen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
I would recommend Dr.Grieshaber! My whole experience with the doctor and her staff was top notch.
Seton J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Having many dermatologists treat my skin conditions throughout the years, I can honestly say that Dr. Grieshaber excels in proficiency and knowledge of various skin conditions. Because of Dr. Grieshaber's expertise I have avoided serious skin problems. She has always taken time to thoroughly explain my condition as well as provide preventive therapy's. Her staff is always warm, welcoming and helpful. My only regret is that I can not provide more than 5 stars to give to T&G Dermatology. :-)
Vickie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Dry efficient office staff, did not feel rushed by doctor.