Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

169 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
Submitted 06/24/20
First time and had a great experience! All were pleasant and helpful, Dr Grieshaber was more than patient with all of my questions.
Gaylynn S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Grieshaber is very knowledgeable. Her way of explaining the medical condition makes it easy for you to understand. Before leaving, she always takes time to share ways to treat the skin condition. I would recommend Dr. Grieshaber to friends and family.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Everyone in this office is so warm caring welcoming and professional. It is always a pleasure during appointments- especially during these challenging times we live in!
Matthew W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very Understanding and explain everything very well to help you understand the info
Mark A.
Submitted 06/23/20
Visit was good and safe but never gave a date and time when to call for a virtual visit so I would not have to come to office with what I am dealing with my other medical issues.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 06/17/20
Always thorough to solve the issue. And so nice!
Amy D.
Submitted 06/17/20
Lovely, friendly office. They listen to my concerns and make wonderful suggestions. Excellent doctor's.
Caitlin S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Grieshaber never disappoints. She always does an amazing job and is passionate about what she does. Highly recommended!!
Randi R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Grieshaber is professional and personable. She listens attentively and is knowledgeable in her field. I’m completely confident in her as a dermatologist!
Cynthia P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr G is awesome
Brittany M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Love Dr Grieshaber! She is down to earth, understands your issues and listens to concerns well. Ive recommended her to everyone that is looking for a good dermatologist
Janel P.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very friendly and personable staff and doctor.
Debbie M.
Submitted 06/16/20
She’s an artist now:) incredible!
Kathy T.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Delahoussaye always makes me feel welcome and puts me at ease. I appreciate the time she spends with me, never rushed and is always so kind and pleasant.
Hannah H.
Submitted 05/19/20
Great! Very friendly, helpful, and thorough. Loved my new doctor. Thanks!
Hakim K.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very professional and awesome Dr
Jeanne P.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very good ! Dr. Delahoussaye Shields is warm,caring,professional,and kind ! A great doctor . The staff is great .
Del L.
Submitted 03/12/20
On time; friendly; explained everything.
George K.
Submitted 03/05/20
Easy to schedule an appointment. Procedure was fast and masterfully executed. Highly recommend.
Fred S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very pleasant experience. Dr. Grieshaber and Staff were friendly and pleasant to see. The Doctor was especially attentive and thorough. I highly recommend this clinic.