Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

237 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MICHELLE G.
Submitted 11/18/20
Always listens to me and my concerns. Wonderful doc!
Robert S.
Submitted 11/11/20
Excellent. The new patient registration with a pre-loaded I pad is excellent. I wish more physicians used this method.
Christina P.
Submitted 11/11/20
Love going to Dawn! It's like a spa visit, I look forward to it. Everything is super clean and sanitary, and most of all, she always leaves my skin feeling glowy! Highly recommend both Dr. G & Dr. D as well.
Megan L.
Submitted 11/10/20
I was quickly placed in a room after I arrived. Staff was very helpful and always smiling. My face looks great after treatment and they have me great advice on home products to use for maintenance. Dr Delahoussaye and her staff are always excellent. I recommend her to all family and friends
Christine B.
Submitted 11/10/20
Fantastic office all around!
James M.
Submitted 11/07/20
My visit was excellent. Dr. Delahoussaye was very kind and informative.She did a great job.
Margo C.
Submitted 11/03/20
Took time to talk to me about what I was looking for and helped find a solution that actually worked! Love their energy and attentiveness!
Rose S.
Submitted 10/29/20
Everyone from the front desk schedulers to the assistants and of course the doctor was excellent. They were skilled, helpful, concerned and kind
Michelle S.
Submitted 10/27/20
I enjoyed both my diamond glow treatment, laser genesis treatment and look forward to trying some treatment to help my fine lines...would appreciate more in depth consultation and explanation of the different options...
Susan M.
Submitted 10/27/20
Though I have not been in many years the experience was as great as ever. They are the best and well worth the drive for me!
Seton J.
Submitted 10/25/20
Dr. Grieshaber is a prime example of attentiveness to patient-centered care as well as knowledge in dermatolgy. Dr. Grieshaber diagnosed a condition that had been previously misdiagnosed. I am grateful for her kindness and expertise that has enabled me to recover. I am blessed that she is such a superb physician!
David T.
Submitted 10/25/20
Very good professional
Jane B.
Submitted 10/24/20
My waiting time in the waiting room was less than 5 minutes. Dr. Grieshaber is very kind, knowledgeable, and efficient. The receptionist did her research and found me an 80 dollar discount for my Botox treatments. I trust Dr. Greischaber totally for my esthetic treatments. I recommend her highly!
Lauren T.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dawn is always great!
Amanda C.
Submitted 10/24/20
Listened to my concerns and gave me lots of options
Lesdy E.
Submitted 10/24/20
Very clean. Great prices.
Kaylee V.
Submitted 10/24/20
I always have a great experience at this clinic. From acne treatments to injections, I always leave feeling like a glowing princess. The staff is extremely professional and caring about your wants and needs about your dermatology conditions.
Pete R.
Submitted 10/23/20
Very professional!!In innovative
Gina H.
Submitted 10/23/20
Always very pleased with the service and care
Marjorie S.
Submitted 10/23/20
I always feel so special when being seen by Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields. She is such a vibrant, enthusiastic, and thorough doctor.