Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

304 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Del L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great.
Amanda S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very good. Dr is very informative and the nurse was excellent. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Pravina P.
Submitted 05/20/21
Like Dr . Delahoussaye! But the stuff they made me buy were sooo Expensive !
Yordanka K.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very expeditious.
Scott P.
Submitted 04/22/21
A very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Lauren T.
Submitted 04/01/21
Always the best!
Debbie F.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Grieshaber and her staff are always friendly & helpful. She is very knowledgeable and professional - very down to earth!
Crystal C.
Submitted 03/24/21
I’ve always had excellent service with Dr. Grieshaber. The time was no different⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jason A.
Submitted 03/18/21
Very Helpful and Knowledgeable. Keeps me looking like a supermodel!
Erica L.
Submitted 03/17/21
Wonderful!
Robert A.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Grieshaber was very thorough . She listened to what I had to say and then gave Her plan of Action . Very knowledgeable Doctor
Robert O.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Grishaber checked for skin abnormalities. She’s a great person, and professional. Thank you!
Robert S.
Submitted 02/24/21
I've been going to Dr. Grieshaber for several years now. She is wonderful to deal with - great manner and very thorough. The entire staff is terrific!
Sharon L.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dawn was lovely and told me what to expect at every point.
Lauren H.
Submitted 02/23/21
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. They have an incredible and knowledgeable staff! They were extremely efficient with the care I needed and I was in and out in under an hour! Highly recommend!!!
Audrey M.
Submitted 02/09/21
My first experience with Dr Greishaber was timely and successful. First time overall body ck went well. Also addressed Itchy scalp and rosaisa. I was given samples which helped clear it up, while waiting for RX.
Charlene A.
Submitted 02/08/21
The doctor was efficient and clear in communicating a solution for medical issue
Jack M.
Submitted 01/26/21
it was so nice. they treated me well. i was very comfortable.
Lindsey W.
Submitted 01/26/21
Overall great experience! Friendly/helpful staff and Dr. Grieshaber is amazing!
KAITLYN P.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Grieshaber is an amazing dermatologist. Seeing her do her work and caring for her patients is making me want to become a Dermatologist myself. Thank you for everything :)