Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

237 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

THERESA M.
Submitted 10/23/20
GREAT EXPERIENCE. WAS TOLD A LOT OF INFO I HAD NOT BEEN TOLD IN THE PAST
Logan M.
Submitted 10/16/20
Very nice people. Followed Covid quide lines.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 10/16/20
She is a wonderful doctor. She's kind, but she doesn't sugar coat information. I had a melanoma removed and she made sure I knew what the procedure entailed. I felt very safe and well taken care of.
Sara E.
Submitted 10/11/20
J. H.
Submitted 10/08/20
Always on time and accurate with her diagnosis.
Stephanie H.
Submitted 10/07/20
Quick visit and felt like my concerns were addressed appropriately.
Tomika K.
Submitted 10/07/20
All the way from ATL and had the best experience with this office....ever. So much kindness and understanding of my issue. And the treatment was spot on. I saw a noticeable difference in 24 hours!!! Im so happy!
Jamie B.
Submitted 10/06/20
She is great! Very informative and nice.
Danielle L.
Submitted 10/06/20
Dr.Grieshaber is awesome.. painless and informative. So happy that I have found her!
Adrienne C.
Submitted 09/28/20
Great Personality! Very knowledgeable, and personable. makes you feel comfortable and doesn't push you to do anything you don't want!
John N.
Submitted 09/24/20
My appointment wait was short and visit was great
Michelle B.
Submitted 09/24/20
Great results from a really great staff!!!
Steven K.
Submitted 09/24/20
Always a good experience
Stephen W.
Submitted 09/23/20
I had a spot of skin cancer cut out and stitches put in afterwards... the procedure was clean, quick and most importantly painless.
Ryan R.
Submitted 09/22/20
Great care. They did a fantastic job diagnosing my problem
Casey S.
Submitted 09/22/20
Quick, efficient and very friendly environment... Thank you!
Staci S.
Submitted 09/19/20
T&G always provides warm, professional care. Having fair skin, I rely on frequent cancer screenings. I would highly recommend this office. Dr Grieshaber is always pleasant and extremely helpful. When my son was misdiagnosed by a prominent uptown dr and in terrible pain, Dr G correctly identified what was going on. She also manages my husbands psoriasis. This is the place to go for both medical and cosmetic dermatological care.
Kathlee R.
Submitted 09/10/20
Safety protocol was in place. No wait time, I only read 1 page of my book!
Carolyn N.
Submitted 09/10/20
My son had a great experience and now loves lotion! Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields was fantastic with him, he was very apprehensive about the mark on his skin and she made him feel at ease and eager to protect his skin in the future. He’s six and has started fantastic habits due to his visit. I’m sure we will be back.
Harmony S.
Submitted 09/04/20
Dawn does such an incredible and thorough job and is always available to answer any questions that I have.