Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
I had a wonderful experience & definitely will recommend
Jessie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
Caroline L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Dawn is the best! Friendly, efficient and so talented!
Catherine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/21
Dawn was so helpful and did an awesome job!
Keith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Friendly and experienced staff made me feel comfortable Dr. Grieshaber was very gently and caring
Jami Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Dawn is knowledgeable, friendly and fun to be around! Plus, she’s helped to make my skin better.
Courtney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Absolutely love Dr. Grieshaber! She's the perfect blend of highly competent/professional and sincere/delightful. She spends intentional time with her patients - I always felt valued. On my first visit, she learned my complete history, provided care for the present issue, and gave me multiple opportunities to ask questions or express concerns. She focused not simply on the present issue but also on preventing future issues. I've since moved to a new city but wanted to reach out to provide this feedback because I so dearly miss T&G and Dr. Grieshaber!
Courtney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Simply can't recommend Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields enough. Patient, warm, knowledgeable, competent, funny, and authentic. My various skin ailments were always addressed thoroughly, promptly, and with great compassion and care. I have been to many dermatologists over the years and T&G is by far the best. I've since moved to a new city but wanted to reach out to provide this feedback because I miss T&G and Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields so much!
Raymond S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Yasmin P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Wonderful
Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
She listens to the problems that you’re having. addresses them and does a great job hardly no weight when I go there. Plus the staff is always very polite. I recommend her highly.
Caroline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Good
Rene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Dr. Grieshaber and her staff were very efficient and pleasant. The surrounding of the office made me feel completely comfortable. I know that I chose the right dermatologist for my problem.
Lucy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/21
Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields and her staff are always very personable. They listen to your concerns and prescribe the best solutions.
Whitney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Answered all questions thoroughly
Alejandro S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
I had one of the fastest appointments ever here! I practically ran through the whole building. I enjoy the thoroughness of the facility but it was so quick I couldn’t even ask questions I had. Overall a good experience though.
Phyllis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Great experience! Knowledgeable and thorough.
Jeanne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Always excellent!
Cheryl B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Dr. Was very nice and thorough
Josh C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
I was in the waiting room for about 50 minutes. Other than that it was fine, the doctor was very nice, and quick and to the point.