Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

169 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 169 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anne W E.
Submitted 03/04/20
I have received excellent care from Dr. Grieshaber from the moment I moved to New Orleans 2 years ago. She is not only an outstanding clinician she is very caring and really listens to her patients. I always recommend her to my work colleagues!
Claire C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very helpful and super nice!
Patricia E.
Submitted 02/28/20
Fast and efficient
Derek W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Best place for a best face. Thank you Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields!
Mindy S.
Submitted 02/20/20
My whole experience was great from the office personnel, nurses, and doctor.
Steve K.
Submitted 02/20/20
Always a good experience with Dr Grieshaber.
Linda G.
Submitted 02/17/20
I was able to get an appointment just a few days after I called. I had virtually no wait time in either the waiting room or exam room! Everyone there is so nice and Dr Grieshaber is great!!
Kimberly R.
Submitted 02/14/20
Wonderful
Dennis G.
Submitted 02/11/20
Always a comfortable setting with all questions answered during my visits.
Kathy B.
Submitted 02/09/20
Dawn is great at explaining everything. I was in and out quickly and pleased with my results. Very professional.
Olivia B.
Submitted 02/03/20
It is always great but I cancelled my appointment last week and haven't been able to find time to reschedule. thanks
Danny S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Very informative
Theresa B.
Submitted 02/02/20
Loved Dr. Delahoussaye. She took time to answer my questions beyond what most doctors usually do.
Victoria L.
Submitted 01/29/20
Nice, comfortable environment. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Susan R.
Submitted 01/28/20
I feel as if I am visiting with friends.
Charles R.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr Rachael is my new doctor after years with Nia Terrzakis . Excellent Rapport and experience . Still having Problem getting staff to get scripts executed which is not the Dr’s fault .
Andree L.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Grieshaber listened to my concerns, tested my troublesome spots and gave me a prescription to clear up my condition.
Francesc T.
Submitted 01/21/20
Awesome staff and very helpful!
LYNN G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very knowledgeable, professional and personable!
Gretchen H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Though I had a torn earring hole fixed which wasn't the most fun thing I've done lately, Dr. Grieshaber and her staff were gentle as they could be and made sure I didn't feel any pain during the procedure. And, they kept me preoccupied talking, and it went by easily. I am very happy with how it all went, and Dr. Grieshaber's work.