Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
The Dr. Took time answering my questions & explained all very well. I am a satisfied customer.
Gail V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
The procedure was explained very thoroughly. Dawn was very pleasant and I was happy with the results.
Jean B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Came in for cosmetic purposes. Liked the Doctor and have a follow-up tomorrow. Too early to give a 5 star review but from first visit I was very pleased.
Jason H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
Could not have had a more pleasant experience. Clinic staff was super friendly, and Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields was extremely helpful and patient with my many many questions. Thanks!
Andrea F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/21
Great follow up and good advice given.
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Great first visit! Dr. Delahousssye was so nice and Very thorough!
Megan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Grieshaber was very kind and our appointment was quick & efficient.
Harold I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
good visit. no problems.
Ralph L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Other then waiting 30 min. in the exam room, the visit was excellent. Dr Delahoussaye was very attentive and addressed all my concerns.
Tamara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Very professional and knowledgeable Dr and staff will definitely keep them as my dermatologist! Loved my experience!
Quo Vadis W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Grieshaber never disappoints! She quickly assessed my areas of concerns, and once I started my treatment, I immediately saw improvement. I am beyond satisfied with her personable nature and expertise!
Kristen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Excellent experience! Dr. Greisaber spent a long time with me on my first visit. I appreciated her patience as she listened to me and her knowledge of totally understanding my medical history.
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
After seeing a rash on my arm, it was great to call the office and be seen within a few hours.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
My first visit since Dr. Terazakis retired. Really love Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields very knowledgeable and personable.
Henry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Always polite very professional staff always a Great personal interfacing with Dr. Grieshaber
Valerie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/21
Everybody in the office was very nice. I was definitely impressed with the service received.
Del L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Great.
Amanda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/21
Very good. Dr is very informative and the nurse was excellent. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Pravina P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/21
Like Dr . Delahoussaye! But the stuff they made me buy were sooo Expensive !
Yordanka K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Very expeditious.