Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

237 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yanila S.
Submitted 09/03/20
Staff is very nice. They have a lady who speak Spanish that is very nice. The Dr. listen what you want and recommends what you really need. I’m 100% satisfied with their service.
Kathryn K.
Submitted 08/31/20
I am not one to normally write testimonials but this is the exception. Dawn administered the first of a package of 3 laser treatments on my face, neck and hands. I had to put my reading glasses on to make sure my sightings were correct. Within several days I noticed dramatic difference on the spots on my hands and my neck was SMOOTH! The lines around my mouth are noticeably less deep. I return this week for my second treatment and if it the results care similar to the first treatment, this is the most amazing non invasive treatment I have ever undergone. IPL is worth it and Dawn is the one you want to administer it. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS.
Andrew C.
Submitted 08/28/20
No wait time, everything went very smoothly.
James B.
Submitted 08/27/20
I have never been to a dermatologist. Being this was my first time, I was a little apprehensive. To my surprise, my experience with Dr. Delahoussaye and the staff at Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology was excellent. Everyone attentive and concerned with making my visit comfortable. Dr. Delahoussaye was extremely knowledgeable, informative and gentle during her treatment, allaying all my fears. This has been one of my best experiences.
Jennifer G.
Submitted 08/21/20
Dr. Grieshaber and her staff are so kind and professional. They have a beautiful office space, too! I had a wonderful experience!
Sarah E.
Submitted 08/13/20
I Love Dr. Grieshaber, she’s very kind and solved all of my skin issues very quickly.
Robert O.
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Grieshaber is professional and treats me with respect. I’m always satisfied with my appointments.
Hannah L.
Submitted 08/12/20
My experience was very quick and personal. Super sweet people.
Susan T.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dawn explains everything that is going to be done and what you should expect after the treatment.
Diana P.
Submitted 08/06/20
Everyone is very nice and Dr. Delahousey took care of a skin problem that I have suffered with for years.
Jody G.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dawn is always on time and very professional. She explains everything before doing any treatments
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Takes her time and answers all questions! Love my results!
Clare B.
Submitted 08/06/20
Dr.Delahoussaye was extremely helpful and took time to listen to my questions and gave me thoughtful, helpful responses. She is very professional and it was a pleasure being her patient.
Mary M.
Submitted 08/01/20
Pleasant
Matt W.
Submitted 07/31/20
Just completed my initial appointment and I came away impressed with every aspect of visit.
Rica M.
Submitted 07/30/20
The office is very well organized and efficient. The staff is pleasant and friendly. My visit with Dr. Delahoussaye was great. She answered all my questions.
Jack R.
Submitted 07/28/20
Knowledgeable and to the point care. Clean office. Works for me
Christina V.
Submitted 07/27/20
She was wonderful. Took her time and answered all my questions.
Holly P.
Submitted 07/27/20
Excellent medical dermatologist! First visit with Dr Grieshaber and very satisfied with outcomes. Thank you for the expedited office visit.
Kelly G.
Submitted 07/25/20
Dawn is extremely professional and always makes me feel comfortable with my services. She is knowledgeable and tailors the services to your individual needs. I always leave looking forward to me next appointment!