Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

203 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amy D.
Submitted 06/17/20
Lovely, friendly office. They listen to my concerns and make wonderful suggestions. Excellent doctor's.
Caitlin S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Grieshaber never disappoints. She always does an amazing job and is passionate about what she does. Highly recommended!!
Randi R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Grieshaber is professional and personable. She listens attentively and is knowledgeable in her field. I’m completely confident in her as a dermatologist!
Cynthia P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr G is awesome
Brittany M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Love Dr Grieshaber! She is down to earth, understands your issues and listens to concerns well. Ive recommended her to everyone that is looking for a good dermatologist
Janel P.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very friendly and personable staff and doctor.
Debbie M.
Submitted 06/16/20
She’s an artist now:) incredible!
Kathy T.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Delahoussaye always makes me feel welcome and puts me at ease. I appreciate the time she spends with me, never rushed and is always so kind and pleasant.
Hannah H.
Submitted 05/19/20
Great! Very friendly, helpful, and thorough. Loved my new doctor. Thanks!
Hakim K.
Submitted 05/05/20
Very professional and awesome Dr
Jeanne P.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very good ! Dr. Delahoussaye Shields is warm,caring,professional,and kind ! A great doctor . The staff is great .
Del L.
Submitted 03/12/20
On time; friendly; explained everything.
George K.
Submitted 03/05/20
Easy to schedule an appointment. Procedure was fast and masterfully executed. Highly recommend.
Fred S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Very pleasant experience. Dr. Grieshaber and Staff were friendly and pleasant to see. The Doctor was especially attentive and thorough. I highly recommend this clinic.
Anne W E.
Submitted 03/04/20
I have received excellent care from Dr. Grieshaber from the moment I moved to New Orleans 2 years ago. She is not only an outstanding clinician she is very caring and really listens to her patients. I always recommend her to my work colleagues!
Claire C.
Submitted 03/04/20
Very helpful and super nice!
Patricia E.
Submitted 02/28/20
Fast and efficient
Derek W.
Submitted 02/20/20
Best place for a best face. Thank you Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields!
Mindy S.
Submitted 02/20/20
My whole experience was great from the office personnel, nurses, and doctor.
Steve K.
Submitted 02/20/20
Always a good experience with Dr Grieshaber.