Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

304 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jami Y.
Submitted 01/26/21
Easy relaxed informative and painless
Lynn G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Always efficient and very attentive!
Katie T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dawn is informative and welcoming. Can’t wait for my next peel!
Joe L.
Submitted 01/15/21
very impressed. thorough and professional.
Laz S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Delahoussaye was very knowledgeable and caring. She was able to get me in the same day. I Highly recommend T&G Dermatology!
Patricia J.
Submitted 01/07/21
Pleasant atmosphere. Would recommend
Ginger G.
Submitted 01/05/21
the doctor was very comforting and helpful during my filler service definitely coming back !
Stacy T.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very professional, great staff, & great work!
Shannon M.
Submitted 12/26/20
Dawn was wonderful
Gary R.
Submitted 12/26/20
Very good thanks
Suzy F.
Submitted 12/23/20
Friendly, accommodating, understanding. Good people skills. Dr. Greishaber very talented doctor. I have total trust in everything she does:)
Sara W.
Submitted 12/23/20
I love T&G for their professional, efficient, and effective patient care!
Cindy R.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dawn was very patient, professional and kind!
Janice B.
Submitted 12/22/20
Always a pleasure to go in to the office, everyone is so pleasant and very professional. I highly recommend their service to all my friends
Terri M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Fabulous
Jeanne P.
Submitted 12/21/20
It was great! The staff was professional and organized. Dr. Delahoussaye is brilliant. I was thoroughly satisfied. Thank you!!!
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 12/21/20
Great doctor and office!
Emily C.
Submitted 12/12/20
I would highly recommend micro needling and all other services offered by Dawn. She talks you through the process of each service and makes you feel very comfortable. She also will recommend a skin care product that would be best for your skin.
Frank S.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great job
Sandra J.
Submitted 12/10/20
Everything has been wonderful-from the great results I get from Dawn with the micro-needling treatments to everyone in the office being so easy and interested in you. At checkout coupons are great. And of course Dr Delahoussaye who has fought the winning fight to save my hair since my first appointment. I am currently doing the Sculptra fillers and it’s so good. Dr Delahoussaye is a true artist. Can’t say enough good things.