Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

237 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elliott W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Thanks! Quick in and out which is what I was looking for
Tess M.
Submitted 07/15/20
Dr. Grieshaber is the best very professional and loooovvveee her work.
Courtney C.
Submitted 07/15/20
I always feel heard by Dr. Grieshaber. She is thorough, kind and brilliant.
Yelena P.
Submitted 07/15/20
I had very good experience with Dr. Delahoussaye. She is very knowledgeable and caring.She explained me what is wrong with me and what treatment I need. I sincerely appreciate her effort in caring my illness. I nightly recomend her.
Rae M.
Submitted 07/12/20
the entire office staff was wonderful, the Dr was great. I have already recommended the Dr to my friends and my family
KETOSHA R.
Submitted 07/02/20
It was a pleasant experience and I happy with my results
Sandra J.
Submitted 06/30/20
This visit was for repeat micro needling procedure. Dawn is always wonderful and the visits are always stress free. It was so nice to do something that makes you feel good again
Laura T.
Submitted 06/25/20
burned off a ton of little skin tags with as little pain as possible, and she recommended a better course of action to help improve skin texture on my neck at 34 yrs old.
Patricia S.
Submitted 06/24/20
First time and had a great experience! All were pleasant and helpful, Dr Grieshaber was more than patient with all of my questions.
Gaylynn S.
Submitted 06/24/20
Dr. Grieshaber is very knowledgeable. Her way of explaining the medical condition makes it easy for you to understand. Before leaving, she always takes time to share ways to treat the skin condition. I would recommend Dr. Grieshaber to friends and family.
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 06/23/20
Everyone in this office is so warm caring welcoming and professional. It is always a pleasure during appointments- especially during these challenging times we live in!
Matthew W.
Submitted 06/23/20
Very Understanding and explain everything very well to help you understand the info
Mark A.
Submitted 06/23/20
Visit was good and safe but never gave a date and time when to call for a virtual visit so I would not have to come to office with what I am dealing with my other medical issues.
Marilyn G.
Submitted 06/17/20
Always thorough to solve the issue. And so nice!
Amy D.
Submitted 06/17/20
Lovely, friendly office. They listen to my concerns and make wonderful suggestions. Excellent doctor's.
Caitlin S.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Grieshaber never disappoints. She always does an amazing job and is passionate about what she does. Highly recommended!!
Randi R.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Grieshaber is professional and personable. She listens attentively and is knowledgeable in her field. I’m completely confident in her as a dermatologist!
Cynthia P.
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr G is awesome
Brittany M.
Submitted 06/16/20
Love Dr Grieshaber! She is down to earth, understands your issues and listens to concerns well. Ive recommended her to everyone that is looking for a good dermatologist
Janel P.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very friendly and personable staff and doctor.