Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/21
A very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Lauren T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/21
Always the best!
Debbie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Grieshaber and her staff are always friendly & helpful. She is very knowledgeable and professional - very down to earth!
Crystal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/21
I’ve always had excellent service with Dr. Grieshaber. The time was no different⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jason A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/21
Very Helpful and Knowledgeable. Keeps me looking like a supermodel!
Erica L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Wonderful!
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Grieshaber was very thorough . She listened to what I had to say and then gave Her plan of Action . Very knowledgeable Doctor
Robert O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Grishaber checked for skin abnormalities. She’s a great person, and professional. Thank you!
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
I've been going to Dr. Grieshaber for several years now. She is wonderful to deal with - great manner and very thorough. The entire staff is terrific!
Sharon L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
Dawn was lovely and told me what to expect at every point.
Lauren H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. They have an incredible and knowledgeable staff! They were extremely efficient with the care I needed and I was in and out in under an hour! Highly recommend!!!
Audrey M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/21
My first experience with Dr Greishaber was timely and successful. First time overall body ck went well. Also addressed Itchy scalp and rosaisa. I was given samples which helped clear it up, while waiting for RX.
Charlene A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/21
The doctor was efficient and clear in communicating a solution for medical issue
Jack M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
it was so nice. they treated me well. i was very comfortable.
Lindsey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Overall great experience! Friendly/helpful staff and Dr. Grieshaber is amazing!
KAITLYN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Grieshaber is an amazing dermatologist. Seeing her do her work and caring for her patients is making me want to become a Dermatologist myself. Thank you for everything :)
Jami Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/21
Easy relaxed informative and painless
Lynn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/21
Always efficient and very attentive!
Katie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/21
Dawn is informative and welcoming. Can’t wait for my next peel!
Joe L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
very impressed. thorough and professional.