Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laz S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Delahoussaye was very knowledgeable and caring. She was able to get me in the same day. I Highly recommend T&G Dermatology!
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/21
Pleasant atmosphere. Would recommend
Ginger G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
the doctor was very comforting and helpful during my filler service definitely coming back !
Stacy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/20
Very professional, great staff, & great work!
Shannon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Dawn was wonderful
Gary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/20
Very good thanks
Suzy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Friendly, accommodating, understanding. Good people skills. Dr. Greishaber very talented doctor. I have total trust in everything she does:)
Sara W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
I love T&G for their professional, efficient, and effective patient care!
Cindy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Dawn was very patient, professional and kind!
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/20
Always a pleasure to go in to the office, everyone is so pleasant and very professional. I highly recommend their service to all my friends
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Fabulous
Jeanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
It was great! The staff was professional and organized. Dr. Delahoussaye is brilliant. I was thoroughly satisfied. Thank you!!!
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Great doctor and office!
Emily C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/20
I would highly recommend micro needling and all other services offered by Dawn. She talks you through the process of each service and makes you feel very comfortable. She also will recommend a skin care product that would be best for your skin.
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Great job
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Everything has been wonderful-from the great results I get from Dawn with the micro-needling treatments to everyone in the office being so easy and interested in you. At checkout coupons are great. And of course Dr Delahoussaye who has fought the winning fight to save my hair since my first appointment. I am currently doing the Sculptra fillers and it’s so good. Dr Delahoussaye is a true artist. Can’t say enough good things.
Kathy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Very welcoming and professional. All my concerns were answered.
Michael U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
Professional staff and prompt service. Highly recommended.
Tori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Delahousaye- Shields is awesome! She really has been conservative and helpful with my dermatology complaints!
Nakeil W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Doctor was very knowledgeable. She knew exactly what was going on with me upon seeing me. And she described what it would feel like exactly how I was feeling.