Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

219 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 219 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louis C.
Submitted 01/07/20
Doctor very considerate and caring.
Kelly G.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Grieshaber is a great dermatologist. She provides individualized care and listens to your needs, she doesn’t rush you out of the room. She always has a smile on her face and seems to really love her job!
Melanie F.
Submitted 01/07/20
Everything was explained to me in advance. Dawn was very professional and made sure that I was comfortable at all times during the process and afterwards.
Brantley S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Skin is much better after one visit. Silk peel was amazing!
Andre R.
Submitted 11/26/19
She is the best!
Cindy H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always a great appointment! Quick registration, efficient and personable doctors and assistants and fast check out. Always satisfied!
Taylor E.
Submitted 11/18/19
Madeleine F.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great results and no pain
Garry V.
Submitted 11/17/19
I cancelled the appointment several days before I was supposed to come in because the problem resolved itself.
Donna M.
Submitted 11/15/19
Wonderful. Everyone greets you with a smile and is very friendly. Dr. Grieshaber is kind, compassionate and really puts you at ease.
Ronda F.
Submitted 11/14/19
Such a pleasant experience at Dr. Greishaber’s office! The check-in process was smooth and easy, the wait time minimal and my procedure (burning of some skin tags on my neck and freezing of an age spot on my face) was painless and fast. There’s an aesthetician there who can do many kinds of peels and lasers and all sorts of things to make us look younger! Highly recommend this dermatologist.
Mary Ann R.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Grieshaber was very knowledgeable, professional, yet personal. I felt that she would give me as much time as I needed to feel comfortable with her as my new doctor. I am delighted to have found her as my new dermatologist.
Steven D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Positive experience, Dr. Grieshaber always takes the time to address my concerns. She has always resolved my medical issues and follows up routinely.
Jared Z.
Submitted 11/13/19
My son's acne cleared up and we are superpleased with the results. It felt as though Dr. Greishaber genuinely wants my son to have the best looking skin possible, thanks.
Derek W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Professional and knowledgeable.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very welcoming
Gary W.
Submitted 11/12/19
She is very efficient and knowlegable
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Friendly Caring Professional
Raymond G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Fast personalized service, very seldom I’d there a long wait time to see a doctor. Very knowledgeable doctors and staff
EJ .
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Elizabeth has always been great to and I trust her with my needs as well as my family needs!