Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

4.93/5 Star Rating
340 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 340 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Grieshaber was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and easy to talk to. The office staff were awesome. Glad I chose ya'll for my medical needs. Highly recommend anyone in need to visit. AAA+++
B W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/19
The doctors at T&G Dermatology are clearly trained on the most up-to-date skills and utilize delicate techniques to provide natural looking results while minimizing recovery time. Dr. Grieshaber is extremely personable and intelligent. She thinks “outside of the box” to deal with difficult to rid skin conditions. I’m finally seeing some improvement in my chronic rash under her care!
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/19
The doctor was very friendly and explained everything that I needed to know. Really appreciated the information that was given and I trust that treatment will be a success.
S S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr Delahoussaye-Sheilds acted friendly and concerned toward me. I'm grateful that I did not have to wait for ages to have an appointment.
JENNIFER R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Grieshaber was very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. The office atmosphere is laid back and friendly. I'll be back!
Virginia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Love this office. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Great experience, she explained everything every step. I felt very comfortable.
Gwen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. G and the staff made me feel very comfortable!
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/19
By far one of the nicest and most enjoyable experiences I've ever had at a doctors office. She described every step of what was going on, and i feel went above and beyond to make sure everything was better afterwards. Any dermatology needs from now on, i know right where to go.
Dawn T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Love Dr. Grieshaber and her staff. Dr. Grieshaber takes the time to listen to my concerns and it is always a pleasure to see her.
John Thomas C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Very professional yet friendly. Made me feel at ease from the time I walked in until I left.
Eleanor Narcisse O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/19
Dr. Grieshaber is excellent- she helped me with a thorough mole check and subtle, beautiful cosmetic work. I trust her work and plan to go back.
MEGAN K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields is a fantastic practitioner. She is knowledgeable, patient, and caring. I would recommend her to anyone.
Adrene M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/18
Was really quick no waiting at all —I got Botox she recommended new areas and was quick and gentle and she’s super friendly I like that
Anne S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Grieshaber has a wonderful bedside manner, easy to talk to and professional. I will be back in 6 months.
Owen E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/18
Consultation far exceeded expectations. Looking forward to continued care for my son’s acne and plan to use Dr. Terezakis for our family.
Mandi T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/18
Love the doctor!
Lane S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/18
Great experience...friendly and knowledgeable staff. Love Dr. Grieshaber! Highly recommend this practice.
Jeff H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/18
Short wait, in and out really quick
Kelley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/18
I have been seeing Terezakis since I was 11 years old and everytime I see her she really takes her time and addresses my concerns. As I get older my skin has changed and she has helped me along the way.
Masia U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr.Grieshaber is the most amazing Dr. I have ever been to and I am extremely picky. She listens, gives me options and I always get extremely fast and perfect results. I have been going to her for 3 years and even with me moving to Dallas I will be flying here just to see her.