Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

273 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 273 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nowell L.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields and all in her office are always very professional and personable. They are a caring team and practices 'people first' inclusion and support for persons with disabilities.
Cherie C.
Submitted 01/08/22
I have had several treatments done by Dawn and her knowledge, professionalism, and concern for details is exceptional. She always provides suggestions to help my skin look better and she is such a sweet person! The doctors are great and provide a personal approach to each patient. The staff is also are super helpful and kind. Overall great experience with the entire office. Highly recommend T&G Dermatology.
Charlotte R.
Submitted 01/07/22
Dr. Grieshaber takes time to check me for sun exposure. We always have a discussion and set up a follow up appointment. Positive experience!!!
Rachel J.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dawn is amazing. Love all my treatments with her.
Frank H.
Submitted 01/04/22
Dawn is amazing! Her energy, passion and expertise are a few of the reasons i thinks she’s one of the best in the city!
Debbie B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Dawn is always very professional and very helpful suggesting what is best for my skin. Very sweet too!
Brandie L.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dawn was great! She explained all steps of my procedure and made me feel very comfortable!
Richard G.
Submitted 12/14/21
All skin problems were examined.
Joseph H.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Rachael Delahoussay - Shields removed several items with a spray can and one you took a sample and sent us to R. Corey Rougelot M. D. who remove one . Good that you caught it early. Thank you, Joseph R. Hunter Sr.
Caroline Laurent H.
Submitted 12/06/21
My experience was amazing. Dr. G is kind, thorough, and listens.
Colleen P.
Submitted 12/06/21
I would recommend Dr.Grieshaber! My whole experience with the doctor and her staff was top notch.
Seton J.
Submitted 12/01/21
Having many dermatologists treat my skin conditions throughout the years, I can honestly say that Dr. Grieshaber excels in proficiency and knowledge of various skin conditions. Because of Dr. Grieshaber's expertise I have avoided serious skin problems. She has always taken time to thoroughly explain my condition as well as provide preventive therapy's. Her staff is always warm, welcoming and helpful. My only regret is that I can not provide more than 5 stars to give to T&G Dermatology. :-)
Vickie S.
Submitted 11/29/21
Dry efficient office staff, did not feel rushed by doctor.
Amber H.
Submitted 11/29/21
I had a wonderful experience & definitely will recommend
Jessie S.
Submitted 11/16/21
Caroline L.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dawn is the best! Friendly, efficient and so talented!
Catherine B.
Submitted 11/06/21
Dawn was so helpful and did an awesome job!
Keith K.
Submitted 11/05/21
Friendly and experienced staff made me feel comfortable Dr. Grieshaber was very gently and caring
Jami Y.
Submitted 11/05/21
Dawn is knowledgeable, friendly and fun to be around! Plus, she’s helped to make my skin better.
Courtney C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Absolutely love Dr. Grieshaber! She's the perfect blend of highly competent/professional and sincere/delightful. She spends intentional time with her patients - I always felt valued. On my first visit, she learned my complete history, provided care for the present issue, and gave me multiple opportunities to ask questions or express concerns. She focused not simply on the present issue but also on preventing future issues. I've since moved to a new city but wanted to reach out to provide this feedback because I so dearly miss T&G and Dr. Grieshaber!