Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

213 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 213 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert O.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dr. Grishaber checked for skin abnormalities. She’s a great person, and professional. Thank you!
Robert S.
Submitted 02/24/21
I've been going to Dr. Grieshaber for several years now. She is wonderful to deal with - great manner and very thorough. The entire staff is terrific!
Sharon L.
Submitted 02/24/21
Dawn was lovely and told me what to expect at every point.
Lauren H.
Submitted 02/23/21
I couldn’t have asked for a better experience. They have an incredible and knowledgeable staff! They were extremely efficient with the care I needed and I was in and out in under an hour! Highly recommend!!!
Audrey M.
Submitted 02/09/21
My first experience with Dr Greishaber was timely and successful. First time overall body ck went well. Also addressed Itchy scalp and rosaisa. I was given samples which helped clear it up, while waiting for RX.
Charlene A.
Submitted 02/08/21
The doctor was efficient and clear in communicating a solution for medical issue
Jack M.
Submitted 01/26/21
it was so nice. they treated me well. i was very comfortable.
Lindsey W.
Submitted 01/26/21
Overall great experience! Friendly/helpful staff and Dr. Grieshaber is amazing!
KAITLYN P.
Submitted 01/26/21
Dr. Grieshaber is an amazing dermatologist. Seeing her do her work and caring for her patients is making me want to become a Dermatologist myself. Thank you for everything :)
Jami Y.
Submitted 01/26/21
Easy relaxed informative and painless
Lynn G.
Submitted 01/21/21
Always efficient and very attentive!
Katie T.
Submitted 01/20/21
Dawn is informative and welcoming. Can’t wait for my next peel!
Joe L.
Submitted 01/15/21
very impressed. thorough and professional.
Laz S.
Submitted 01/11/21
Dr. Delahoussaye was very knowledgeable and caring. She was able to get me in the same day. I Highly recommend T&G Dermatology!
Patricia J.
Submitted 01/07/21
Pleasant atmosphere. Would recommend
Ginger G.
Submitted 01/05/21
the doctor was very comforting and helpful during my filler service definitely coming back !
Stacy T.
Submitted 12/29/20
Very professional, great staff, & great work!
Shannon M.
Submitted 12/26/20
Dawn was wonderful
Gary R.
Submitted 12/26/20
Very good thanks
Suzy F.
Submitted 12/23/20
Friendly, accommodating, understanding. Good people skills. Dr. Greishaber very talented doctor. I have total trust in everything she does:)