Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

332 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 332 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lauren D.
Submitted 09/15/22
Sophie is great. She answers questions and provides good recommendations. She also takes her time with patients.
Lena L.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent
David D.
Submitted 09/14/22
Great
Gary W.
Submitted 09/11/22
I had numerous pre-cancerous spots all over my body. She froze them after examination. I made an appointment for surgical removal of a cyst.
Sally G.
Submitted 09/10/22
I will be back
Gregory W.
Submitted 09/10/22
Rachel and staff spent the time needed. Their procedures worked.
Glenda T.
Submitted 09/10/22
Pleasant, very informative, helpful and easy to understand.
Herman L.
Submitted 09/10/22
Thanks for the care.
Andrea P.
Submitted 09/09/22
Very thorough and great personality
Joyce S.
Submitted 08/23/22
She's great. Not arrogant like some MDs, really open and friendly. She inspires trust and confidence. Plus the stuff she recommended has done an amazing job dealing with my problem. I'll be back in two weeks to fix some other things on my skin.
Lynda P.
Submitted 08/19/22
She was attentive and patient with my 91yr Mother.
Bonnie L.
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr. Rachel was extremely nice.
Louise G.
Submitted 08/17/22
Great attention to the complaint with options for resolution of the skin condition
Lucille O.
Submitted 08/05/22
Thorough
Robert "Mike" B.
Submitted 08/05/22
Great to know I have no skin cancers.
Alan D.
Submitted 08/02/22
I always have a good experience with Dr.Grieshaber
Darla G.
Submitted 08/02/22
Great Services
Keisha C.
Submitted 07/25/22
I had my first visit with Dr. Shields and she was wonderful. She took the time to listen to all of my concerns and went straight to a detailed treatment plan. Excited to see my results soon.
Lenna B.
Submitted 07/25/22
Great experience!
Michael R.
Submitted 07/21/22
Had a very good visit and check up.