Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

46 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jared Z.
Submitted 11/13/19
My son's acne cleared up and we are superpleased with the results. It felt as though Dr. Greishaber genuinely wants my son to have the best looking skin possible, thanks.
Derek W.
Submitted 11/13/19
Professional and knowledgeable.
Mary M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very welcoming
Gary W.
Submitted 11/12/19
She is very efficient and knowlegable
Elizabeth A.
Submitted 11/12/19
Friendly Caring Professional
Raymond G.
Submitted 11/08/19
Fast personalized service, very seldom I’d there a long wait time to see a doctor. Very knowledgeable doctors and staff
EJ .
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Elizabeth has always been great to and I trust her with my needs as well as my family needs!
Robert H.
Submitted 11/08/19
I was entirely satisfied with the excellent care and treatment provided to me over two recent visits with Dr. Grieshaber. Sincerely, Bob Hearin 11/8/19
Mary Martha Q.
Submitted 11/07/19
Having an appointment with Dawn is like spending an hour with a friend. She is engaging and thoughtful throughout the service- always making sure that I was comfortable. My skin was glowing and she gave great tips for prolonging my fresh glow. She’s awesome!
Corey B.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. G and Dawn were great as usual! Everyone is so kind and welcoming!! And I always leave with glowing skin!
Brandi T.
Submitted 10/23/19
I've been to T&G twice now for Dermaplaning treatments. Dawn was an absolute delight. The whole experience felt like I was in a spa. The staff is kind and helpful and seem to genuinely enjoy working there. On my latest visit, I met with Dr. Grieshaber for a checkup and skin care plan. She offered a plan that fit my needs while not stepping out of my comfort zone. I would highly recommend both Dr. Grieshaber and Dawn to anyone!
Michelle H.
Submitted 10/21/19
I always have a pleasant experience. They are always on time and the staff is so pleasant.
Kelly G.
Submitted 10/03/19
Dr. Grieshaber is knowledgeable, skilled and really listens to your concerns to ensure you are happy when you leave. All of the staff is friendly and treats you like family. I highly recommend her and her practice!
Janet F.
Submitted 09/26/19
She is the most pleasant doctor I have ever known. She knows her trade and you can tell how much she loves what she does. You are So Awesome Dr Grieshaber
Kathy T.
Submitted 09/04/19
I was a first-time patient and Dr. Delahoussaye and staff were wonderful. Very short wait time and she relieved my discomfort while being very compassionate and thorough. I will definitely be recommending to family and friends.
Peggy C.
Submitted 09/04/19
First time visit , very impressed with staff, wait time & Dr Delahoussaye .
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/30/19
As a first time client I felt very comfortable in this surrounding. Dr. Delahoussaye was very professional and nice.
Suzette C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Staff was very pleasant. My wait wasn’t long.
Sean M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Had an issue that’s been bothering me for years, but Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields took care of it in 5 minutes. Awesome service and I can’t recommend her enough!
Vivian S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very quick, did not wait long to be seen