Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

4.94/5 Star Rating
359 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 359 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lana B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/23
on time, courteous, friendly, efficient, professional
Lavinia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Love
Robert A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Every thing went fine. The doctor and staff are very professional.
Howie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Very helpful
Dawn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr. Racheal is so amazing. She listens and answers my questions thoroughly. She helps me through this age transition.
Ernestine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Good
Paige C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/23
Excellent caring and dedicated physician
Gabby H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Dr. Delahoussaye is the best!!
Deanna D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
All was good
Herman L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Very well taken care of.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
We were greeted by the front desk staff who was lovely, welcoming and helpful. Our wait time was reasonable and Dr. Grieshaber quickly diagnosed our issue and provided easy solutions.
David D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
So, I was seen right on time, very pleasant staff, answered all my questions, was more than satisfied with visit. i recommend this practice to everyone!
Tiffany V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr. Delahoussaye is so sweet and very professional. I adore her.
Kathy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr Grieshaber was great!! Friendly staff.
Lawrence J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/22
Awesome M.D. Personable and caring. Minimal wait time. Assessed my conditions and currently in treatement.
Mary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
All my questions were answered, and I felt comfortable leaving after my check-up. Many thanks...
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Dr. Grieshaber is always friendly and professional. I have been a patient of hers for years and have sought her advice and help with varied derm issues for my children and me. She always has our best interest in mind when making recommendations.
Janel Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Patient centered care from the doctors and the entire staff. The office is relaxing and calming. I can’t say enough about how much I love T&G!
Becky F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Amazing staff!! Every visit, I am greeted with happy faces which makes my experience that much better!! I love going to see the staff here!!
Madeleine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Sophie really knows what she is doing! Her treatments get great results and it is a pleasure to be her client. Highly recommend.