Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

71 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

LYNN G.
Submitted 01/20/20
Very knowledgeable, professional and personable!
Gretchen H.
Submitted 01/15/20
Though I had a torn earring hole fixed which wasn't the most fun thing I've done lately, Dr. Grieshaber and her staff were gentle as they could be and made sure I didn't feel any pain during the procedure. And, they kept me preoccupied talking, and it went by easily. I am very happy with how it all went, and Dr. Grieshaber's work.
Sandra S.
Submitted 01/15/20
Dr Grieshaber saw me promptly. It seems to me that she showed genuine interest in helping me to care for my skin.
Lori W.
Submitted 01/14/20
Highly recommended. Really night office staff and quick.
Gabrielle E.
Submitted 01/14/20
I have been see Dr. Grieshaber since 2915 and just love her. She is the best and make you feel very comfortable.
Eva C.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dawn is great at assessing the needs of my skin and keeping it healthy and glowing.
Earl L.
Submitted 01/13/20
Great experience. Went out there way to help me with prescriptions. Thanks
Jennifer B.
Submitted 01/12/20
Dr. Grieshaber is the best!
Elizabeth M.
Submitted 01/09/20
It was wonderful. Everyone is so helpful, friendly and knowledgeable about all the products and services Really makes one feel at ease the right decisions are being made
Carla S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Grieshaber was very knowledgeable and made me feel very comfortable. The entire office staff was very friendly and presented a very positive environment.
Carroll S.
Submitted 01/08/20
The professional manner exhibited by the entire Team is so very comforting! You know you are in the most capable hands!!
Luis O.
Submitted 01/08/20
Great, easy, to the point.
Louis C.
Submitted 01/07/20
Doctor very considerate and caring.
Kelly G.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Grieshaber is a great dermatologist. She provides individualized care and listens to your needs, she doesn’t rush you out of the room. She always has a smile on her face and seems to really love her job!
Melanie F.
Submitted 01/07/20
Everything was explained to me in advance. Dawn was very professional and made sure that I was comfortable at all times during the process and afterwards.
Brantley S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Skin is much better after one visit. Silk peel was amazing!
Andre R.
Submitted 11/26/19
She is the best!
Cindy H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Always a great appointment! Quick registration, efficient and personable doctors and assistants and fast check out. Always satisfied!
Taylor E.
Submitted 11/18/19
Madeleine F.
Submitted 11/18/19
Great results and no pain