Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

296 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 296 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara D.
Submitted 05/07/22
Always a pleasant experience with everyone in the office. Dr. Grieshaber is kind, caring and not one to rush you out the door, listens intently and offers great patient care.
Kelly D.
Submitted 05/05/22
Fast, easy, positive experience
Michelle S.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dawn rocks it and love my IPL time with her. She shares her knowledge and makes you feel comfortable in everything she does...see ya soon!
MELANIE B.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Greishaber is awesome! Unfortunately, poor Kristin at the front desk is trying to handle phone calls, problems on phone calls, check people in, take co-pays and the other person "sitting" at the front desk was in the back chit chatting with the "outgoing check out" and Kristin had to ask her to come help. Not professional and uncalled for. Kristin kept apologizing and I kept telling her "you don't need to but thanks - you are not the only person who is SUPPOSED TO be at the front desk." I then sat for an hour feeling like the other person - (Joell I think) didn't fully check me in. I was then late for my next doctor's appointment. Otherwise, LOVE Dr. Greishaber!
Tekera L.
Submitted 04/27/22
My experience with being able to get an appointment right away, as I am a new patient. Dr. Grieshaber listened to my concerns, but I still had not received a follow up as the doctor stated with the possibility of a new medication.
Ronald C.
Submitted 04/27/22
I was very impressed with Dr Delahoussaye- Shields and staff. I am very pleased with my choice of Dermatologist.
Kelli K.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Grieshaber was great. Listen to what I had to say and offered options.
Wilma L.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dawn was very kind to explain the procedure in detail and the outcomes
Rosa D.
Submitted 04/20/22
Excellent professional!!!
ALEXIS L.
Submitted 04/14/22
Fast response!
Janet T.
Submitted 04/13/22
Dr Rachel is very attentive. She listens and doesn’t push products nor treatments. Very knowledgeable and interested in helping you
Chris K.
Submitted 04/11/22
great!
Laura F.
Submitted 04/08/22
Caring doctor and staff!
Alicia F.
Submitted 04/06/22
All of the staff members are always polite and professional.
Teresa A.
Submitted 04/02/22
Quick
Danielle L.
Submitted 04/02/22
She was so helpful and understanding. She is the first person to give me an answer for my skin problems! It was so nice to finally feel like I had them under control.
Victoria S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr. Grieshaber is consistently patient and attentive. She and her staff are always ready to answer any questions or concerns. It is a pleasure visiting this medical office.
Pete T.
Submitted 02/22/22
I scheduled with Dr. Shields and got an appointment quickly. Upon arrival, there was little wait, and the issue was quickly addressed. Very happy with the experience
Raymond J.
Submitted 02/22/22
Excellent!
Sherryl B.
Submitted 02/14/22
Doctor was knowledgeable and caring. Took time with the appointment, and didn't try to rush. Staff was friendly and helpful. My favorite....