Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

237 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 237 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Could not have had a more pleasant experience. Clinic staff was super friendly, and Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields was extremely helpful and patient with my many many questions. Thanks!
Andrea F.
Submitted 07/28/21
Great follow up and good advice given.
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 07/16/21
Great first visit! Dr. Delahousssye was so nice and Very thorough!
Megan W.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Grieshaber was very kind and our appointment was quick & efficient.
Harold I.
Submitted 07/14/21
good visit. no problems.
Ralph L.
Submitted 07/13/21
Other then waiting 30 min. in the exam room, the visit was excellent. Dr Delahoussaye was very attentive and addressed all my concerns.
Tamara G.
Submitted 07/12/21
Very professional and knowledgeable Dr and staff will definitely keep them as my dermatologist! Loved my experience!
Quo Vadis W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr. Grieshaber never disappoints! She quickly assessed my areas of concerns, and once I started my treatment, I immediately saw improvement. I am beyond satisfied with her personable nature and expertise!
Kristen D.
Submitted 06/27/21
Excellent experience! Dr. Greisaber spent a long time with me on my first visit. I appreciated her patience as she listened to me and her knowledge of totally understanding my medical history.
Julie F.
Submitted 06/24/21
After seeing a rash on my arm, it was great to call the office and be seen within a few hours.
Donna M.
Submitted 06/24/21
My first visit since Dr. Terazakis retired. Really love Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields very knowledgeable and personable.
Henry M.
Submitted 06/24/21
Always polite very professional staff always a Great personal interfacing with Dr. Grieshaber
Valerie G.
Submitted 05/30/21
Everybody in the office was very nice. I was definitely impressed with the service received.
Del L.
Submitted 05/28/21
Great.
Amanda S.
Submitted 05/28/21
Very good. Dr is very informative and the nurse was excellent. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Pravina P.
Submitted 05/20/21
Like Dr . Delahoussaye! But the stuff they made me buy were sooo Expensive !
Yordanka K.
Submitted 05/07/21
Very expeditious.
Scott P.
Submitted 04/22/21
A very knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Lauren T.
Submitted 04/01/21
Always the best!
Debbie F.
Submitted 03/24/21
Dr. Grieshaber and her staff are always friendly & helpful. She is very knowledgeable and professional - very down to earth!