Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

32 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy T.
Submitted 09/04/19
I was a first-time patient and Dr. Delahoussaye and staff were wonderful. Very short wait time and she relieved my discomfort while being very compassionate and thorough. I will definitely be recommending to family and friends.
Peggy C.
Submitted 09/04/19
First time visit , very impressed with staff, wait time & Dr Delahoussaye .
Patricia M.
Submitted 08/30/19
As a first time client I felt very comfortable in this surrounding. Dr. Delahoussaye was very professional and nice.
Suzette C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Staff was very pleasant. My wait wasn’t long.
Sean M.
Submitted 08/22/19
Had an issue that’s been bothering me for years, but Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields took care of it in 5 minutes. Awesome service and I can’t recommend her enough!
Vivian S.
Submitted 08/16/19
Very quick, did not wait long to be seen
Katie R.
Submitted 08/05/19
I have been seeing Dr. Grieshaber for years for myself and have been very happy. I brought my 6-year-old son in for the first time for something minor, and she was excellent with him. He was a little hesitant at first, but she was able to talk him through it with no tears. What a relief for this mom!
Alexa C.
Submitted 07/29/19
Dr. Greishaber was very warm and welcoming to me and my 3 year old daughter as first-time patients! She came highly recommended by a very close family friend, and we couldn't be happier! She was very thorough in looking over my whole body as I have very fair skin and lots of moles! My daughter has sensitive skin and she was very gentle with her! I couldn't be more pleased in choosing Dr. Greishaber as our NEW dermatologist!
Maria A.
Submitted 07/19/19
Doctor Grieshaber was highly recommended by another physician and I was able to get an appointment promptly. I thought the service provided was excellent and the staff courteous,professional and top-notch.
Ashleigh A.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great experience.....efficiently run office, kind staff, thorough and compassionate care. Highly recommend.
PATRICIA H.
Submitted 06/28/19
I appreciated the fact that I was able to get an appointment so fast. I called on one day and had appt the next. Dr Delahoussaye was very sweet, caring, and made me feel comfortable. Staff was also helpful.
Kelly D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Professional Gracious Warm welcoming team!
DONALD R.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Grieshaber was very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and easy to talk to. The office staff were awesome. Glad I chose ya'll for my medical needs. Highly recommend anyone in need to visit. AAA+++
B W.
Submitted 04/20/19
The doctors at T&G Dermatology are clearly trained on the most up-to-date skills and utilize delicate techniques to provide natural looking results while minimizing recovery time. Dr. Grieshaber is extremely personable and intelligent. She thinks “outside of the box” to deal with difficult to rid skin conditions. I’m finally seeing some improvement in my chronic rash under her care!
Robert B.
Submitted 04/10/19
The doctor was very friendly and explained everything that I needed to know. Really appreciated the information that was given and I trust that treatment will be a success.
S S.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr Delahoussaye-Sheilds acted friendly and concerned toward me. I'm grateful that I did not have to wait for ages to have an appointment.
JENNIFER R.
Submitted 03/26/19
Dr. Grieshaber was very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. The office atmosphere is laid back and friendly. I'll be back!
Virginia H.
Submitted 03/22/19
Love this office. Everyone was very nice and friendly. Great experience, she explained everything every step. I felt very comfortable.
Gwen B.
Submitted 03/22/19
Dr. G and the staff made me feel very comfortable!
James L.
Submitted 03/01/19
By far one of the nicest and most enjoyable experiences I've ever had at a doctors office. She described every step of what was going on, and i feel went above and beyond to make sure everything was better afterwards. Any dermatology needs from now on, i know right where to go.