Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Metairie, LA

9 total reviews

Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Terezakis & Grieshaber Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MEGAN K.
Submitted 01/16/19
Dr. Delahoussaye-Shields is a fantastic practitioner. She is knowledgeable, patient, and caring. I would recommend her to anyone.
Adrene M.
Submitted 12/28/18
Was really quick no waiting at all —I got Botox she recommended new areas and was quick and gentle and she’s super friendly I like that
Anne S.
Submitted 11/21/18
Dr. Grieshaber has a wonderful bedside manner, easy to talk to and professional. I will be back in 6 months.
Owen E.
Submitted 11/02/18
Consultation far exceeded expectations. Looking forward to continued care for my son’s acne and plan to use Dr. Terezakis for our family.
Mandi T.
Submitted 10/02/18
Love the doctor!
Lane S.
Submitted 08/16/18
Great experience...friendly and knowledgeable staff. Love Dr. Grieshaber! Highly recommend this practice.
Jeff H.
Submitted 08/08/18
Short wait, in and out really quick
Kelley M.
Submitted 05/01/18
I have been seeing Terezakis since I was 11 years old and everytime I see her she really takes her time and addresses my concerns. As I get older my skin has changed and she has helped me along the way.
Masia U.
Submitted 03/05/18
Dr.Grieshaber is the most amazing Dr. I have ever been to and I am extremely picky. She listens, gives me options and I always get extremely fast and perfect results. I have been going to her for 3 years and even with me moving to Dallas I will be flying here just to see her.